Das Büro

Büroleitung

Jochen Feyerabend 
Freier Architekt – Dipl. Ing. FH
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 21
Mail j.feyerabend@architekturbuero-fps.de

Mitarbeiter

Gabriele Friz
Sekretariat
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 0
Mail info@architekturbuero-fps.de
 
Micha Mozer 
Bauzeichner / Technischer Bearbeiter
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 15
Mail m.mozer@architekturbuero-fps.de
Jeannette Wünsche 
Architektin – Dipl. Ing. FH
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 13
Mail j.wuensche@architekturbuero-fps.de
Jasmin Schmid
Bachelor Architektur – B.A.
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 11
Mail j.schmid@architekturbuero-fps.de
 

 

 

Corinna Zoller
Architektin – Dipl. Ing. FH
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 14
Mail c.zoller@architekturbuero-fps.de
 
Deborah Rotter
Architektin – Master of Arts – M.A.
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 16
Mail d.rotter@architekturbuero-fps.de
 
Marc Bernert 
Bauzeichner
Tel. 07143 – 80 73 17
Mail m.bernert@architekturbuero-fps.de